Back to Main Site
 Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Help | Search | Members | Calendar

 
Scheduled Maintenance 9/20
« Next Oldest | Next Newest » Track this topic | Email this topic | Print this topic
ceng
Posted: Sep 19 2005, 05:07 PM


Administrator


Group: Admin
Posts: 1155
Member No.: 1
Joined: 23-August 01



Our hosting provider will be moving the server to a different location tomorrow afternoon, Tuesday September 20 at 14:30 Eastern time (18:30GMT/19:30BST). It should be back online within about 10-20 minutes. Sorry for the inconvenience (you might have no choice but to do actual work). tongue.gif

--------------------
I hate signature blocks.
 
      Top
ceng
Posted: Sep 20 2005, 05:22 PM


Administrator


Group: Admin
Posts: 1155
Member No.: 1
Joined: 23-August 01



Well, it was supposed to happen but it didn't... I'll post here if I receive any updated information.

--------------------
I hate signature blocks.
 
      Top
ceng
Posted: Sep 23 2005, 02:42 PM


Administrator


Group: Admin
Posts: 1155
Member No.: 1
Joined: 23-August 01



I am aware that the server is very slow this afternoon... out of my control, unfortunately. Sorry for the inconvenience.

--------------------
I hate signature blocks.
 
      Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
2 replies since Sep 19 2005, 05:07 PM Track this topic | Email this topic | Print this topic

<< Back to Announcements